Your gift can help struggling families when they face a crisis.

Our Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors brings diverse experience and skill sets to ensure CCSC effectively and responsibly accomplishes its mission.

Deacon Larry Vaclavik
Managing Principal, Dini Spheris
St. Theresa Catholic Church
Jeanie Arnold
Community Volunteer
River Oaks Baptist Church
Stacy Williams
Vice Chair
Director of Operations, Faith Lutheran Church
Faith Lutheran Church
Nathan Wiker
President, Univation Technologies, LLC
Christ the King Lutheran Church
Don Miller
Chief Financial Officer, Lake Resources
St. John the Divine Episcopal Church
Judy Agee
Member at Large
Owner, Lerant
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church
Nina Lambright
Member at Large
Firm Administration, Lambright McKee, P.C.
St. Philip Presbyterian Church
Manju Monga
Member at Large
Physician, Retired
St. Theresa Catholic Church
Lana Peralta-Boutwell
Member at Large
Bout Time PA Services
Bellaire United Methodist Church
Don Sinclair
Member at Large
St. Luke’s United Methodist Church
Pastor Clint Reiff
Past Chair
Senior Pastor, Rice Temple Baptist
Rice Temple Baptist Church
Michelle Shonbeck
President & CEO
Christian Community Service Center
Feeding Hunger, Fostering Hope, Furthering Success
P.O. Box 27924, Houston,
Texas 77227
3434 Branard St,
Houston, TX 77027
Copyright © 2024 Christian Community Services Center
Website made with ❤ by Solace Media